Log in


Events

Monthly meetings include a 10-minute spotlight where a Madison Area Business Consultants, Inc. member showcases his or her business.


We also feature a 45-minute program to help consultants further their professional and personal development. Program formats include individual presentations, interactive workshops, and panel discussions. 


Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

November 14, 2019 MABC Meeting: The Importance of Video Production for Business
October 10, 2019 MABC Annual Meeting and Member-To-Member Networking
September 12, 2019 MABC Program: Client Acquisition and Retention
August 08, 2019 MABC Program: Business Planning Made Easy
July 11, 2019 MABC Program: The Focus Matrix – Prioritization Made Easy
June 13, 2019 MABC Program: Consultant Pricing Strategies
May 09, 2019 MABC Program: Be Who You Are; Love What You Do
April 11, 2019 MABC Program: Mindful Marketing When You Have Limited Capacity
March 14, 2019 MABC Program: Adding Value to Build Customer Relationships and Increase Your Bottom Line
February 14, 2019 MABC Program: Marketing and Financial Strategies for Consultants
January 10, 2019 MABC Program: Proven Methods for New Business Development
December 13, 2018 MABC Program: Client Appreciation that keeps them coming back. It’s never too late to start.
November 08, 2018 MABC Monthly Program – Thursday, November 8, 2018
October 11, 2018 Annual Meeting & Members Meeting – Thursday, October 11
September 13, 2018 Members Meeting – Thursday, September 13
August 10, 2018 Members Meeting – Friday, August 10
July 12, 2018 Members Meeting – Thursday, July 12
June 18, 2018 Members Meeting – Monday, June 18
May 10, 2018 Members Meeting – Thursday, May 10
April 12, 2018 Members Meeting – Thursday, April 12
March 08, 2018 Members Meeting – Thursday, March 8
February 08, 2018 Members Meeting – Thursday, February 8
January 11, 2018 Members Meeting – Thursday, January 11
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software